PARANORMAL STATE IS OVER!!!!

So my best friend over at Fortean Squirrel and co-host on Strange Frequencies Radio, Jason Korbus, told me some exciting news this morning.  “Paranormal State”, a television show that airs on A&E, will not be coming back for another season.  That’s right folks; “Paranormal State” is finally over.  I know I can’t speak for everyone, but hopefully many will join me in saying good riddance, arividerchi, adios, au revoir , sayonara, GOODBYE.

Ryan Buell announced this nugget of joy on his personal blog which can be read here http://www.ryanbuell.net/blog/2011/1/6/time-to-say-goodbye.html.  The best line in this blog reads “And yes, my ‘final director’s log’ will truly, indeed be, my final director’s log.” 

Hopefully this year we will also see the end of Ghost Hunters or possibly Ghost Hunters International, but I won’t hold my breath.

About Bobby the Paranormal Skeptic
Bobby Nelson is a skeptic, writer, and co-host of Strange Frequencies Radio. His personal blog can be found online at www.porkrhine.com At one time, Bobby was what could be called a "true believer" in paranormal phenomenon. Having been an active investigator of the paranormal for 12 years with several different Toledo based teams, he has examined countless claims of activity. But years worth of research and investigation proved to him that the evidence for these claims are generally lacking and, furthermore, the vast majority of so-called scientific paranormal investigators were using improper methodologies which caused them to draw both false and misleading conclusions.

2 Responses to PARANORMAL STATE IS OVER!!!!

  1. Hey, this is Jason’s ex ex ex wife. But anyway, I was complaining to Jason that I wanted to hear the show on exposing Paranormal State but when you click on it is says “file not found” or some shit. I really want to know what you talked about. Can you possibly do another show on the subject and actually hit “record” on your recording mechanism?

    Thanks!

    • Bobby the Paranormal Skeptic says:

      Hmmmmmm I just clicked the link and it worked fine. I suggest learning how to click on the links before commenting, thanks!

Leave a Reply

